Best of Daily

Charlie Freak: LIVE – Donald Trump & the Greatest Sting Operation of Them All Parts 1 & 2 (Videos)

Get Ready for it, Tonight, Saturday, September 30th, at 8pm CST, is our Big Show that Reveals how ‘The Donald’ pulled the Shocker of the Century and Fooled the Fake Jew International Bankers into Thinking he was the Greatest Business Man of All Time…

Once Fooled, Trump then got these Cabalistic Bankers to OVER EXTEND on his Capital Investments, and then he brought them to their Knees when he acquired the Taj Majal, and spent a Fortune Making it Over, and Finishing it, so that ‘The Taj’ could Open as the Biggest Money Loser in History, forcing these Bankers and their Banks to their Knees, as Trump had Now become TOO BIG TO FAIL, and as such, these Banking Scum had NO OTHER CHOICE but to Ride Out Trump’s ‘Bad Financial Times’, which NEVER ENDED…

The Result? Trump and the Q Team USED the Canaanites to Fork over their Illegally acquired Money to ‘The White Hats’, who then used these Funds to Build, Acquire and Renovate their BASES of OPERATIONS for the Q Team on the East Coast of America…

Talk about The Apprentice becoming the Master, Trump SOLD his Act as a Raving Ego-Maniac, Libido-Driven, Bankster which the Cabal LOVED, and then used their own Funds to TAKE THEM DOWN…

Game, Set and Match…

Q Team One/Won, Canaanites ZERO…

6:00pm PST, 8:00pm CST, 9:00pm EST, 2:00am UK Time, 3:00am SAST, 11:00am Sydney Australia, 1:00pm Wellington NZ

Get Ready for it, Tonight, Saturday, October 7th, at 8pm CST, is Part Two of our Big Show Series that Reveals how ‘The Donald’ pulled the Shocker of the Century and Fooled the Fake Jew International Bankers into Thinking he was the Greatest Business Man of All Time…

Once Fooled, Trump then got these Cabalistic Bankers to OVER EXTEND on his Capital Investments, and then he brought them to their Knees when he acquired the Taj Majal, and spent a Fortune Making it Over, and Finishing it, so that ‘The Taj’ could Open as the Biggest Money Loser in History, forcing these Bankers and their Banks to their Knees, as Trump had Now become TOO BIG TO FAIL, and as such, these Banking Scum had NO OTHER CHOICE but to Ride Out Trump’s ‘Bad Financial Times’, which NEVER ENDED…

The Result? Trump and the Q Team USED the Canaanites to Fork over their Illegally acquired Money to ‘The White Hats’, who then used these Funds to Build, Acquire and Renovate their BASES of OPERATIONS for the Q Team on the East Coast of America…

Talk about The Apprentice becoming the Master, Trump SOLD his Act as a Raving Ego-Maniac, Libido-Driven, Bankster which the Cabal LOVED, and then used their own Funds to TAKE THEM DOWN…

Game, Set and Match…

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

To Top